Japanese KISS fan site since 1999

Youtube – Promotion

C’mon And Love Me and Rock And Roll All Nite

I Want You

Love’em And Leave’em

Hard Luck Woman

I Was Made For Lovin’ You

Sure Know Something


A World Without Hero

I Love It Loud

Lick It Up

All Hells Breakin’ Loose

Heaven’s On Fire

Thrills In The Night

Tears Are Falling

Who Wants To Be Lonely

Uh! All Night

Crazy Crazy Nights

Turn On The Night

Reason To Live

Rise To It


Hide Your Heart

Let’s Put The X In Sex

(You Make Me) Rock Hard



I Just Wanna

God Gave Rock And Roll To You II

Every Time I Look At You

Shout It Out Loud (Live From Tiger Stadium)

Psycho Circus

Modern Day Delilah

Hell Or Hallelujah (Lyric Video)

Right Here Right Now (Lyric)

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • LINE
  • facebook
  • twitter
Copyright © Kiss Millennium All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.